Site Overlay

Google ReviewsYelp ReviewsFacebook ReviewsThe KnotWedding WireOther Testimonials
Review us on Google!

  • 5 star review  If I could give Real Paella 100 stars, I would. They were fantastic at our wedding. Not only did the paella taste great, but I’m sure the whole surrounding neighborhood could smell the deliciousness that is Real paella. the portions are awesome and I still noticed multiple guest going up for seconds and thirds. And Juan was so incredibly easy to work with. Pro tip: grab some tapas before all your guests go ham on them! Best catering service ever!

    thumb Megan Ray
    February 8, 2019

    5 star review  Fantastic catering service. Extremely professional and extremely delicious. We have used Real Paella multiple times and they create events that will be remembered forever.

    thumb RAM Construction
    July 17, 2018

    5 star review  Very authentic and delicious spainish style paella. All of my guests were very pleased with the quality of the paella and salad. The servers are friendly and efficient, also having the paella prepared on site is quite a spectacle for the eyes and nose. Real paella will bring just the right amount of Spanish flare to your party. I look forward to having them cater my next gathering.

    thumb Robert weber
    June 10, 2016
  • 5 star review  Everything was perfect. From reservation to cleanup. Enjoyed by all

    thumb Vickie
    August 19, 2018

    5 star review  For the third year, Real Paella catered a 175 person fundraiser that I helped plan. Juan and his crew are very professional, easy to work with and reliable! Most importantly, the food is delicious!

    thumb Lylee Dodson
    May 6, 2019

    5 star review  We hired Real Paella for our wedding. They were fast and professional and upbeat, which is always appreciated with such large events. Also, the food was delicious! I would definitely hire them again

    thumb Lauren Miele
    August 18, 2019
  • 5 star review  They catered our wedding! The food was excellent, the service amazing! Thank you for this unique and delicious opportunity!

    thumb Dana Fowler
    December 3, 2019

    5 star review  The paella arrived on time and was artfully displayed. It was delicious!

    thumb Fred Johnson
    July 18, 2018

    5 star review  The seafood Paella was great and so was the salad. Great family get together and exceptional food!!!

    thumb A Google User
    September 4, 2018
  • 5 star review  I can't say enough of Real Paella. Juan and his team are excellent all the way around: they are punctual, the food is delicious, the team is happy and willing to go out of their way and the presentation is exquisite. Thank you for offering your beautiful food and service here in Tallahassee and surrounding area!

    thumb Claudia Marchena
    July 18, 2018

    5 star review  We used Real Paella For our Rehearsal Dinner! They did an AMAZING job!!! Definitely use them for any event! You will not regret it!

    thumb Kelli Long
    June 12, 2019

    5 star review  Wonderful food and service! It was a "real" treat to have them cater our party at home. Be sure to check them out!

    thumb Gus Corbella
    July 18, 2018
  • positive review  We used Real Paella for our Wedding Reception Dinner and the food was Amazing!! I had excellent and quick responses when emailing back and forth, as this was a destination wedding. The guests could not quit commenting on how delicious the paella was!!

    thumb Callie Rackley Carr
    October 20, 2020

    positive review  We had Real Paella cater lunch for our family during the Covid 19 quarantine. Juan delivered our seafood paella right on time. The food was excellent and Juan is always a pleasure to deal with. Please consider supporting them now and in the future. This is the second time they’ve catered for us and it’s been excellent both times.

    thumb Herb Linda Freeman
    April 26, 2020

    positive review  They just catered an event last night and everyone LOVED it. So easy and they brought compostable plates and biodegradable forks.

    thumb John McBride
    January 11, 2020
  • positive review  

    thumb Stuart Riordan
    December 10, 2017

    positive review  Thank you for taking our annual party to the next level! The food and presentation were amazing! It was enjoyed by all!

    thumb Angela Summers
    December 10, 2017

    positive review  

    thumb Johanna Cordova
    March 27, 2017
  • positive review  

    thumb Franceska Drinkovic
    January 2, 2017

    positive review  

    thumb Andrea Kocourek
    February 4, 2015

    negative review  The promo was enticing and exciting. The images and music strong. As a lifetime hospitality authority it would be necessary for me to experience the food and service before extending a rating that could influence their bottom line.

    thumb James E. Knauff III
    January 22, 2015
  • positive review  

    thumb Donna Hardin
    July 7, 2014

    positive review  

    thumb Murphy Murray
    April 29, 2014

    positive review  

    thumb Carla Mitchell
    February 12, 2014
  • positive review  

    thumb Jienlee Yarra
    January 30, 2014

    positive review  

    thumb Amber Floyd
    January 14, 2014

    positive review  

    thumb David Knapp
    November 25, 2013
  • positive review  

    thumb Occo Teiluj
    October 22, 2013

    negative review  

    thumb Jason Coleman
    September 30, 2013

    positive review  

    thumb Lyle J. Floyd
    September 30, 2013
  • negative review  

    thumb Melissa Fiallo
    September 28, 2013

    positive review  

    thumb Fontella Browning
    September 25, 2013

    negative review  

    thumb Jill McMullen Elmore
    September 17, 2013
  • positive review  

    thumb Katie Davis Sutherland
    September 12, 2013

    positive review  

    thumb Kassi Robles
    September 11, 2013

    positive review  

    thumb Daniel Ten Boquera
    August 22, 2013
Couples love Real Paella Catering! See our reviews on The Knot.

Read View reviews: in  

Real Paella specializes in wedding catering